Our team


Maxim Avrashkov

Managing Partner
Head of General Business Practice

St Petersburg, Moscow

e-mail: m.avrashkov@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Natalia Diatlova

PhD, Partner
Head of the Public-Private Partnership (PPP) Practice
Head of the International Projects Group

St Petersburg, Moscow

e-mail: n.diatlova@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Sergei Bakeshin

Senior Associate
Head of Dispute Resolution & Insolvency Practices
Head of Сorporate Practice

St Petersburg, Moscow

e-mail: s.bakeshin@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Natalia Demina

Senior Associate
Head of Private Wealth Practice

St Petersburg, Moscow

e-mail: n.demina@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Konstantin Boytsov

Senior Associate
Head of Real Estate & Construction Practice
Head of Energy & Natural Resources Practice

St Petersburg, Moscow

e-mail: k.boytsov@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Maxim Ali

Senior Associate
Head of the IP/IT Practice

St Petersburg, Moscow

e-mail: m.ali@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Ekaterina Abakumova

Advocate of Private Wealth Practice

St Petersburg, Moscow

e-mail: e.abakumova@maximalegal.ru
vCard