Our team


Maxim Avrashkov

Managing Partner
St.Petersburg, Moscow

Head of General Business Practice

e-mail: m.avrashkov@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Vladimir Kilinkarov

PhD, Partner
St.Petersburg, Moscow

Head of the Public-Private Partnership (PPP) Practice

Head of the International Projects Group

e-mail: v.kilinkarov@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Andrey Bereznyak

Partner
Moscow

Head of Sport and Entertainment Practice

e-mail: a.bereznyak@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Sergei Bakeshin

Senior Associate
St.Petersburg, Moscow

Head of Сorporate and Dispute Resolution Practices

e-mail: s.bakeshin@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Natalia Demina

Senior Associate
St.Petersburg

Head of Private Wealth Practice

e-mail: n.demina@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Konstantin Boytsov

Senior associate
St.Petersburg, Moscow

Head of Real Estate & Construction Practice

e-mail: k.boytsov@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Elena Kilinkarova

PhD, Counsel
St.Petersburg

Head of Tax Law Practice

e-mail: e.kilinkarova@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Maksim Ali

Senior Associate
St.Petersburg

e-mail: m.ali@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Robert Houchill

Associate/Solicitor
St. Petersburg

e-mail: r.houchill@maximalegal.ru
vCard