Our team


Maxim Avrashkov

Managing Partner
St Petersburg, Moscow

Head of General Business Practice

e-mail: m.avrashkov@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Natalia Diatlova

PhD, Partner
St Petersburg, Moscow

Head of the Public-Private Partnership (PPP) Practice
Head of the International Projects Group

e-mail: n.diatlova@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Andrey Bereznyak

Partner
Moscow

Head of Sport and Entertainment Practice

e-mail: a.bereznyak@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Sergei Bakeshin

Senior Associate
St Petersburg, Moscow

Head of Сorporate and Dispute Resolution Practices

e-mail: s.bakeshin@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Natalia Demina

Senior Associate
St Petersburg

Head of Private Wealth Practice

e-mail: n.demina@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Konstantin Boytsov

Senior associate
St Petersburg, Moscow

Head of Real Estate & Construction Practice

e-mail: k.boytsov@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Maxim Ali

Senior Associate
St Petersburg

Head of the IP/IT Practice

e-mail: m.ali@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Robert Houchill

Senior Associate
St Petersburg

e-mail: r.houchill@maximalegal.ru
vCard