Our team


Maxim Avrashkov

Managing Partner
Head of General Business Practice

e-mail: m.avrashkov@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Natalia Diatlova

PhD, Partner
Head of Corporate Practice 
Head of International Projects Group
Head of PPP Practice

e-mail: n.diatlova@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Leonid Filanovskiy

Partner, Advocate 
Head of Criminal Law Practice

e-mail: l.filanovskiy@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Maxim Ali

Partner
Head of IP/IT Practice

e-mail: m.ali@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Sergei Bakeshin

Senior Associate
Head of Dispute Resolution & Insolvency Practices

e-mail: s.bakeshin@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Natalia Demina

Senior Associate
Head of Private Wealth Practice

e-mail: n.demina@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Konstantin Boytsov

Senior Associate
Head of Real Estate & Construction Practice
Head of Energy & Natural Resources Practice

e-mail: k.boytsov@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Nikita Deynega

Senior Associate
Head of Tax & Administrative Law Practice

e-mail: n.deynega@maximalegal.ru
vCard

Ekaterina Abakumova

Advocate of Private Wealth Practice

e-mail: e.abakumova@maximalegal.ru
vCard